The Convocation 2012

April 7th, 2012

Prof. J Mahender Reddy, Vice Chancellor, Presenting the Annual Report.

Prof. Abid Hussain, Chancellor, Addressing the Students.

Dr. Prathap C Reddy, Chairman, Apollo Hospitals Group, Delivering Convocation Address.

Mr. Vidyadhar Reddy K, First Rank Holder, Receiving Gold Medal.

Mr. Puneet Kapoor, Second Rank Holder, Receiving Silver Medal.

Ms. Mansi Matela, Best All Rounder, Receiving the Shield.

A Section of the Attendees.

Graduating Students.

Graduating Students.

The Convocation 2012 Speech, a Report by Prof. J Mahender Reddy, Vice Chancellor